top of page

Pre-order now the new cd from 17 Crash "Hit The Pray"

"Hit the Prey" it is the title of the new album for the Italian hard rock band 17Crash, that will be released on the next March 30th

"Hit the Prey" has been mixed and mastered

by the excellent Simone Mularoni (DGM, Jorn Lande, Joe Lynn Turner) at Domination Studio

Special guest Alessio Lucatti from Vision Divine and Deathless Legacy on keyboards




1) Approaching
2) Lies
3) Can’t touch
4) Don’t you break my life
5) Out of it
6) Rum all night
7) Scream my name
8) In the eyes of a woman
9) Brighter day
10) Dead city
11) Hit the prey

Pre-order now 

17 Crash - Hit The Pray

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page