Purchase now the new cd of Thomas Silver - The Gospel According To Thomas

The last of a dying breed, a talent mastered by few, and a true testament

to the unquestionable songwriting abilities of Thomas Silver.

‘The Gospel According To Thomas’ is an outright rock and roll masterpiece that should be hailed

as an iconic and inspirational rock and roll record for generations to come.

(RawMusic UK)


  1. Caught Between Worlds

  2. Public Eye

  3. Minor Swing

  4. D-Day

  5. Coming In, Going Under

  6. Time Stands Still

  7. Bury The Past

  8. On A Night Like This

  9. Mean Town

  10. Not Invited

  11. All Those Crazy Dreams

Purchase now your copy of

The Gospel According To Thomas


Volcano Records & Promotion is part of Main Street Promotion of Alessandro Liccardo, P. Iva 08695011216

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Email: volcanopromotion@gmail.com